Recruiting

Already at U of M?

View our brochure!
If you are interested in rugby, contact us to come to a practice. This is the best way to learn exacty what the sport is and how it is played. If you have questions or need a ride, please contact:
President: Nate Fisher at 989-430-7104 or natefish@umich.edu
…or…
Captain: Justin Malin at 314-566-3717 or jrmalin@umich.edu
…or…
Coach: Brandon Sparks at sparksbr@umich.edu

Pre-Season Practice Schedule (New Players Welcome!)
Date Time(s) Location
Mon 8/24/17 9:00-11:00 AM & 8:00-10:00 PM Mitchell West
Tues 8/25/17 9:00-11:00 AM & 8:00-10:00 PM Mitchell West
Wed 8/26/17 9:00-11:00 AM Mitchell West
Thurs 8/27/17 9:00-11:00 AM & 8:00-10:00 PM Mitchell West
Fri 8/28/17 9:00-11:00 AM Mitchell West
Sat 8/29/17 9:00-11:00 AM Scrimmage Mitchell West
Mon 8/31/17 8:00-10:00 PM Mitchell West
Tues 9/1/17 8:00-10:00 PM Mitchell West
Wed 9/2/17 8:00-10:00 PM Mitchell West
Thurs 9/3/17 8:00-10:00 PM Mitchell West
Fri 9/4/17 8:00-10:00 PM Mitchell West

Prospective Student-Athlete?

Please fill out the recruiting questionnaire. This will help us let you know more about our program and university.

css.php