Recruiting

Already at U of M?

View our brochure!
If you are interested in rugby, contact us to come to a practice. This is the best way to learn exacty what the sport is and how it is played. If you have questions or need a ride, please contact:
President: Chening Duker at 517-505-2105 or cead@umich.edu
…or…
Captain: Zack Burns at 567-868-6545 or zburns@umich.edu
…or…
Coach: Brandon Sparks at sparksbr@umich.edu

Pre-Season Practice Schedule (New Players Welcome!)
Date Time(s) Location
Mon 8/24/15 9:00-11:00 AM & 8:00-10:00 PM Mitchell West
Tues 8/25/15 9:00-11:00 AM & 8:00-10:00 PM Mitchell West
Wed 8/26/15 9:00-11:00 AM Mitchell West
Thurs 8/27/15 9:00-11:00 AM & 8:00-10:00 PM Mitchell West
Fri 8/28/15 9:00-11:00 AM Mitchell West
Sat 8/29/15 9:00-11:00 AM Scrimmage Mitchell West
Mon 8/31/15 8:00-10:00 PM Mitchell West
Tues 9/1/15 8:00-10:00 PM Mitchell West
Wed 9/2/15 8:00-10:00 PM Mitchell West
Thurs 9/3/15 8:00-10:00 PM Mitchell West
Fri 9/4/15 8:00-10:00 PM Mitchell West

Prospective Student-Athlete?

Please fill out the recruiting questionnaire. This will help us let you know more about our program and university.